North Central Luzon Region

  • Diocese of Laoag (The Rt Revd Emiliano Domingo)
  • Diocese of Batac (Obispo Maximo)
  • Diocese of La Union, Ilocos Sur and Abra (The Rt Revd Virmilion Tagalog)
  • Diocese of Dagupan (The Rt Revd Hermogenes Ranche, Bishop-in-Charge)
  • Diocese of Eastern Pangasinan (The Rt Revd Ernesto Tadly)
  • Diocese of Tuguegarao (The Rt Revd Emiliano Domingo, Bishop-in-Charge)
  • Diocese of Isabela (The Rt Revd Emiliano Domingo, Bishop-in-Charge)
  • Diocese of Nueva Ecija (The Rt Revd Warlito Baldomero)
  • Diocese of Nueva Viscaya and Quirino, (The Rt Revd Emiliano Domingo, Bishop-in-Charge)
  • Diocese of Tarlac (Obispo Maximo thru The Rt Revd Joselito Cruz)
  • Diocese of Zambales (The Rt Revd Emmanuel Sampayan Jr)

South Central Luzon Region

  • Diocese of Bataan and Bulacan (The Rt Revd Joel Porlares)
  • Diocese of Cavite (The Rt Revd Emiliano Domingo, Interim)
  • Diocese of Laguna (The Rt Revd Rowel Arevalo)
  • Diocese of Manila (The Rt Revd Bartolome Espartero)
  • Diocese of Marinduque, Quezon, Batangas and Camarines (The Rt Revd Pedro Ojascastro, Interim)
  • Diocese of Masbate (The Rt Revd Alger Loyao)
  • Diocese of Palawan (The Rt Revd Jovy Fodulla)
  • Diocese of Rizal and Pampanga (The Most Revd Godofredo David)
  • Diocese of Romblon and Mindoros (The Rt Revd Ronelio Fabriquier)

Visayas Region

  • Diocese of Antique  (The Rt Revd Leon Estrella)
  • Diocese of Capiz and Aklan (Obispo Maximo)
  • Diocese of Cebu and Bohol (Obispo Maximo)
  • Diocese of Guimaras (The Rt Revd Tito Vilches, Bishop-in-Charge)
  • Diocese of Iloilo (Obispo Maximo)
  • Diocese of Leyte, Samar and Biliran (The Rt Revd Vic Esclamado, Bishop-in-Charge)
  • Diocese of Southern Leyte (The Rt Revd Vic Esclamado, Bishop-in-Charge)
  • Diocese of Negros Occidental (Obispo Maximo)
  • Diocese of Negros Oriental and Siquijor (Obispo Maximo)

Mindanao Region

  • Diocese of Cabadbaran (The Rt Revd Delfin Callao Jr)
  • Diocese of Davao (The Rt Revd Denny Dapitan)
  • Diocese of Dinagat (The Rt Revd Romeo Tagud)
  • Diocese of Koronadal (The Rt Revd Redeemer Yanez)
  • Diocese of Libertad (The Rt Revd Rudy Julliada)
  • Diocese of Cagayan de Oro (The Rt Revd Felixberto Calang)
  • Diocese of Oroquieta (The Rt Revd Noel Lorente)
  • Diocese of Ozamis (The Rt Revd Pablito Jarantilla)
  • Diocese of Pagadian (The Rt Revd Antonio Ablon)
  • Diocese of Surigao (The Rt Revd Rhee Timbang)
  • Diocese of Siargao (The Rt Revd Mervin Elimanco)
  • Diocese of Malaybalay (The Rt Revd Raul Amorcillo)
  • Diocese of Cortez (The Rt Revd Julius Dacera)

United States and Canada

  • Diocese of Western US and Western Canada (The Rt Revd Raul Tobias, Bishop-in-Charge)
  • Diocese of Tampa (The Rt Revd Robert Ilay)